20-1-13

Just over 30miles completed again this week, brings my year total to 61 so far. Long way to go yet but what was reasonably pleasant snow to ride on/through has now turned to ice. Can’t say I really fancy trying to stay upright on large sections of compacted snow/ice.

18 miles in on the new frame and starting to get my riding position more to my liking, next step is to have a look at reducing the huge stack of headset spacers and shortening the steerer tube on my forks.

Think I’ll savour today and hopefully get back on it tomorrow ready for my week of late shifts.

Leave a Reply

