Weight update 13-4-2013

I’m a day late with this I’m afraid.. I had convinced myself I hadn’t lost anything as I’ve not had a great week in terms of getting miles in and also not been as good with my food (oops!).

Just weighed myself though and registered a 1.4lb loss since last Friday which I’m pleasantly surprised with.

Year total now up to 48lb (21.8kg).

I know there are big question marks from a lot of people over the accuracy of the BMI (body mass index) scale but just as a reference my BMI has gone from 36.9 (clinically obese) down to 30.9 which puts me at the lower end of the obese scale just about to drop into ‘just overweight’ so all a good improvement for 4 months work.

Leave a Reply

