My current progress

Things seem to be going well.

This weeks weight loss was 2.6lb bringing my year total to 51.6lb (23.45kg), and to add to the weight loss I seem to of shrunk somewhat.

I went I buy a new cycling jersey ready for Sundays upcoming charity ride and to my surprise I can now fit into a Large jersey, this may not seem that great to some in January a XXL jersey was tight just about everywhere! Brought a bit of a smile back to my face.

Today I have been busy fettling my bike in preperation for Sundays ride. So everything cleaned, degreased and re-greased so and ensured to be working correctly.

20130426-194330.jpg

The more I ride this bike the more I love it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

