Octobers riding

Well here we are at the start of yet another month.. Is it me or has this year just flown by!

Had a very up and down month, lost a week and a halfs riding to being poorly (obviously manflu if you believe what you read on the internet) but managed 168 miles.

After chatting with some lovely gents on twitter I’m going to see if I can manage a steady loss from now until the end of January. My weights been rather stagnant of recent and due to the last week or so of no riding and generally being a lazy so and so I’ve put a few pounds back on. Oops!

Well best get back to it, counting calories and riding. Must not let the weather get us down! A bit of water won’t do any damage just means I’ll need to remember to have spare kit/get it cleaned and dried quickly.

Apologies for the lack of photos and interesting things recently but as I’m sure some of you know there’s only so many puddles you can look at!

Leave a Reply

