Weight loss

Well I’ve been rather useless in recent months with my blog both on the picture taking and also the text updates so apologies for that.

Weight loss is still going on albeit slowly.

Found a rather horrendous picture of how my face looked in January this year.

20131129-220315.jpg

Quite a marked difference I’m sure you’ll agree. I asked my wife if we had any photos of the rest of me from then but alas I was rather camera shy. I shall see what I can find for some sort of reference at a later date.

Currently:
6″ (15cm) loss from my waist,
8″ (20cm) loss from my chest,
13″ (32.5cm) lost from around my stomach,
And possibly most shocking… 1.5″ (4cm) lost around my head!

I can’t explain how much better I feel but my fitness in general has improved greatly and I feel much more confident of my own image than I have for many years.

Got some very exciting posts to come in the next week or so as I have put a deposit down on a new frame!

Until then keep riding 🙂

Leave a Reply

