November riding

Getting right back into the swing of things. November has seen me pedal 304.84miles (487.7km) so a big
Improvement over last month.

Bikes going really well, new one arriving this week so excitement building greatly.

I’ll be adding some kit/bike part reviews in the coming week. 🙂

Finally gave in and bought some different SPD shoes, my Specialized sport mtb although comfy are extremely well ventilated.. To the point where I couldn’t feel my feet the other weekend. Replacing them for the winter at the very least is a set of Shimano AM45, styling may not be to everyone’s taste but they’re extremely comfortable and keep my feet nice and warm too.

Leave a Reply

