A new toy!

Some of you who follow me on twitter may have seen that I’m building a new bike. So to join my on-one I have decided to treat myself to a full suspension bike.
Enter the Santa Cruz Bronson carbon. I’ve admired these from a distance since their launch and was fortunate to be in a position to treat myself to one.

Now came the fun part of trying to find a dealer who had one in my preferred size/colour way. Fortunately The Trailhead came to the rescue with matte bronson carbon frame in large complete with upgraded kashima shock. Then followed some manic online shopping over the last week.

20131207-232405.jpg

20131207-232457.jpg

Since receiving the frame this morning I have taken my time to carefully fit an invisiframe matte kit. I can thoroughly recommend these too anyone. Simple to follow instructions, order of fitment included..
Pretty idiot proof.. Even I managed it!

I shall take some more pictures tomorrow.. For now

20131207-232717.jpg

It’s all about the bronson 🙂

One thought on “A new toy!

Leave a Reply

