30 days of Biking 

So as you may of read in my previous blog posts I’m gradually recovering from my broken pubic ramii, to this end I am taking part in 30daysofbiking and will be riding my bike everyday through April. Some of these may only be a mile or two but I’m just treating it as an incentive to ride every day. 

So the 1st day was yesterday which for me entailed a visit to my local pump track with my two sons. 

  
  
I know they’re on their scooters but I was on my bike and we had a great time seeing how fast and high we could go around the berms. So whilst only a short ride, great fun to be out with the boys and they seemed to enjoy it too. 

1st April riding log is Here on Strava

I’ll be adding a blog everyday to try and give details of each day’s adventures. 

Leave a Reply

