30 days of biking – day 3

Today I had a day off, after some family time and helping Lexie my 5 year old ride her bike we had dinner and I set off for a nice evening MTB spin, bit of my usual trails and a bit of new exploration, finding little used trails that I could link up at a later date. 

Just over 13miles in the beautiful evening sun, could think of worse ways to spend a Friday evening! 


As the sun began dropping, along with the temperature I decided to head back towards home. After uploading my ride to Strava I found I’d got this years KOM on one segment.. I’ll take that! 


All the ride details can be found if you follow this Link 

Have a great weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

