30 days of biking – day 6

A short but sweet report today.

My riding was just my commute to and from work.. Slightly extended on my way in and a direct route home.

The journey to work was bliss.. Amazingly quiet, my breathing, the sound of my bike and the great outdoors, a few birds just waking up and that was it.  


More mornings like that please! 

The short route home was taken and the rest of the day spent with the kids once they’d finished school. 

Not bad for a Monday! 👍🏼😀

One thought on “30 days of biking – day 6

Leave a Reply

