30 days of cycling – days 21-25

Right I’ve broken it up a bit as most of this has been pretty bland/boring stuff. Rides to work, nothing of real note.. I am getting my mojo back though and cycling further/more hills etc. so all good.

My cross bike has been getting rather a lot of use recently, it’s a great piece of kit although I do wonder if/how much quicker a full blown road bike would be.. Maybe a n+1 required, obviously just in the interest of testing 😉


As always I’ve been logging my ride data on Strava, last week was the first week since mtbmeetup week that I managed to accomplish my 100miles a week goal. 

I’ve got this week (27th June-1sr July) off of work so plenty of time for riding while children are at school. 

Leave a Reply

